top of page

Biography

Ever since I was young, I've had a passion for music and dancing. I can always have fun when there is good music and good people surrounding me.

However, I've noticed that there are quite a few DJ's out there who practice and others who don't, on their transitions from song to song. Whenever this occurred, I would always think to myself what I would have done and could do to improve the transition for people to continue dancing. I don't like killing the vibe and having people be in and out of the party environment.

Now I have dedicated my time as a DJ to make smooth transitions and playing a wide variety of genres. I love seeing people dance and have fun as I did and still continue to do so. I am constantly practicing and playing with my boards at home, parks and any given chance I get! This is where I have learned and self taught myself these skills over the years.

If you'd like to hear some samples of my work, I have uploaded some of my mixes here https://soundcloud.com/wellington-gonzalez-891082940/4-mix-up ). Feel free to have a look and comment - I'm always open to requests, suggestions, and criticism.

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy the music I mix/transition.

Quote: "the route to success is finding yourself" - Wellington G. (Me)

DJ Wellz


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page